معلومات عنا

منزل، بيت / معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

 

يقع WUXI FUR PATH TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD في مدينة WuXi بمقاطعة Jiangsu China التي تستغرق ساعتين بالسيارة إلى مدينة شنغهاي. فريق R&D محترف يضم أكثر من 10 موظفين ، فريق مبيعات ذو خبرة لأكثر من 10 سنوات في العمل ، مصنع إنتاج فعال ، شهادات شاملة مثل FSSC22000 ، ISO و TUV. ستكون كل هذه أسبابًا لتعاونك معنا وتساعدك على كسب الأسواق المستهدفة. بغض النظر عن نوع مشكلة التغليف التي تواجهها في عملك ، يمكن تقديم الاقتراحات المهنية والحلول المبتكرة. تعمل شركة Fur Path في بيع الحلول وليس المنتجات فقط.

 

كشركة متخصصة في البحث والمبيعات للمواد الغذائية والإلكترونية ومواد التعبئة والتغليف الكيميائية المرنة. معيار الإدارة عالي التقنية وعالي الجودة هو أحد كفاءاتنا الأساسية. لقد اختارتنا العديد من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والمحلية كشريك موثوق به. نحن نوفر للعملاء حلولاً مخصصة لغرض توفير المواد ، وإعادة التدوير السهل والقابل للتحلل بسهولة. يمكننا تمثيل المنتج الرائد في العالم لتكنولوجيا الأغشية البلاستيكية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل الأكياس الفراغية ، أكياس رقائق الألومنيوم ، أكياس القهوة ، أكياس السوستة ، الحقيبة المعوجة ، الأكياس ذات الحاجز العالي ، أكياس البريد ، أكياس تغليف الأرز ، أكياس الخبز ، أكياس التسوق ، أكياس الفقاعات والأفلام الملفوفة من مواد مختلفة.

 

لكي تكون مؤسسة حديثة ، فإن مهمة Fur Path هي تطوير صناعة التعبئة والتغليف الخضراء ، لاحتضان الحياة الصحية ، لإنشاء الأرض الخضراء. لطالما أشاد مسار الفراء بطبيعتنا الفريدة ، ونأمل أن نساهم في الحفاظ على الموارد والتوازن البيئي من خلال التركيز على إعادة التدوير والمواد القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نعتقد أن الطبيعة هي أفضل معيد تدوير ولديها نظام حلقة مغلقة يعمل بشكل مثالي. يضع هذا الاعتقاد الأساس للتطوير العملي للمواد القابلة للتحلل وإعادة التدوير.

 

حتى الآن ، فاز العملاء من الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا بأسواقهم بمنتجات تغليف مسار الفراء. بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك في أي جزء من العالم ، طالما أنك بحاجة إلى مواد تغليف ، فإن Fur Path سيكون شريكك التجاري الثاني من لا شيء.

 

About Us

 

 

ابق على تواصل معنا

CAPTCHA
اتصل بنا
  • جوال: +86 150 0617 5231
  • WeChat: +86 150 0617 5231
  • ايميل: info@furpath.com
  • سكايب: annaanna73247
  • WhatsApp: 8615006175231
  • 'عنوان: 202-41 ، المبنى C ، رقم 35 ، طريق Changjiang الجنوبي ، حي Xinwu ، مدينة Wuxi ، مقاطعة Jiangsu
تابعنا

الدعم التقني: REANOD

طلب السعر

  • wechat

    Anna: +86 150 0617 5231

About Us

Home / About Us

Company Profile

 

WUXI FUR PATH TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD is located in WuXi city Jiangsu Province China which has 2 hours driving to Shanghai city. Professional R&D team with more than 10 employees, experienced sales team with more than 10 years working, efficient production plant, comprehensive certificates like FSSC22000, ISO and TUV. All of these will be reasons for your cooperation with us and help you to win your target markets. No matter what kind of packaging problem you encounter in your business, professional suggestions and innovative solutions could be provided. Fur Path company is in the business of selling solutions, not just products.

 

As a company specialized in the research and sales of food, electronic, chemical flexible packaging materials. High-tech, high-quality management standard is one of our core competence. Many multinational and domestic enterprises have chosen us as their trustable partner. We provide customers with customized solutions for the purpose of material saving, easy recycling and easy degradable. We can represent the world's leading producer of plastic film technology. Our main products include vacuum bags, aluminum foil bags, coffee bags, stand up zipper bags, retort pouch, high barrier bags, mailer bags, rice packaging bag, bread bags, shopping bags, bubble bags and laminated roll films of various materials.

 

To be an up-to-date enterprise, Fur Path mission is to develop the green packaging industry, to embrace the healthy life, to create the green earth. Fur path has always paid tribute to our unique nature, we hope to contribute to resource conservation and ecological balance by focusing on recycling, biodegradable material. Meanwhile, we believe that nature is the best recycler and has a perfectly functioning closed-loop system. This belief lays the foundation for the practical development of biodegradable and recyclable materials.

 

So far, customers from United States, Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa have won their markets with Fur Path packaging products. No matter where you are in any part of the world, as long as you need packaging material, Fur Path will be your second to none business partner.

 

About Us

 

 

Get in Touch with Us

CAPTCHA
Contact Us
  • Phone: +86 150 0617 5231
  • WeChat: +86 150 0617 5231
  • E-mail: info@furpath.com
  • Skype: annaanna73247
  • Whatsapp: 8615006175231
  • Add.: 202-41, Bulding C, No. 35, Changjiang South Road, Xinwu District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province
Follow Us

Technical Support: REANOD

Request a Quote

  • wechat

    Anna: +86 150 0617 5231